2013 TV Writer Access Project Honorees

Writers were invited to submit EITHER an original pilot or a spec script from a current television show. Feel free to contact the writers or their representatives directly if you would like to read additional material or arrange a meeting.

Click on the writers' names to access their bios, contacts and scripts.

Michael DiGaetano
Joey Manderino
Lena Waithe
Joseph Neustein

Leslie Valdes
Dawn Comer Jefferson
Margaux Froley
Sherry Carnes
Thomas Wong
Geetika Lizardi