Committee of Women Writers

This committee promotes increased access to opportunities for women writers in the Industry; works to improve the image of women in film, television, and radio; and sponsors events designed to increase knowledge of the craft and the marketplace, such as agents and buyers panels.

Co-Chairs: Christiana Miller, Suzan Olson Davis, Elizabeth Martin, Allison Schroeder
Vice Chairs: Tasha Lowe-Newsome, Cynthia Riddle
Staff Liaison: Mai Tran-Lanza
Department E-Mail: Diversity

Find us on Facebook!