Committee of Black Writers

The Committee of Black Writers is dedicated to empowering and increasing industry visibility of African-American writers and generating more career and networking opportunities within the Guild.

Co-Chairs: Michelle Amor, Amy Aniobi, Christopher Derrick, Benjamin Jones, Lena Waithe
Staff Liaison: Mai Tran-Lanza
Department E-Mail: Diversity  

Find us on Facebook!